RSS

One year later

25 Aug

So it seems that my blog never picked up last time, probably because I was trying to come up with highly interesting content and detailed topics that I never got around to polishing to a level where I felt happy with.  As a result, nothing ever got posted.  Instead, I’m going to try and post at least whatever rambling topics go through my head in at least enough detail for someone to have some idea of what I’m talking about.  It’ll hardly be Shakespeare, but it won’t be random scrawling on a pavement either.  It won’t be daily, but I’m hoping I’ll be able to get at least one good post a week.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 25, 2010 in Ramblings

 

Leave a Reply

 
